Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Emily Cayetano

Emily Cayetano

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Cayetano
"Thank you Liz!!"
Profile photo of Guadalupe Aguirre

Guadalupe Aguirre

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guadalupe Aguirre
"Muy contenta de que Marce me ayudó a mejorar nuestro seguro de auto, muy linda y paciente contestando todas mis preguntas y dudas. Excelente servicio y amable el personal de la oficina. Muy recomendados."
Profile photo of Jourdin Young

Jourdin Young

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jourdin Young
"Miss Veronica helped me find the insurance best for me ! 100% recommend!!!!!"
Profile photo of Ruthie Martin

Ruthie Martin

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruthie Martin
"Spoke with Marcela Torres, office associate who was very professional and very knowledgeable about auto and homeowners policies! I did get auto and homeowners insurance for myself as I trusted her opinion on both policies! I would definitely recommend this agency to anyone who might need coverage!"
Profile photo of Robert Gibbons

Robert Gibbons

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Gibbons
"The Agent VictoriaThat Waited On Me Today, Was Very Professional, & Did Her Job, Very Well !"
Profile photo of Roberto Berroteran (Tony)

Roberto Berroteran (Tony)

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Berroteran (Tony)
"I truly recommend this insurance firm, they handled all my doubts and questions to the best of their capabilities. I was very satisfied with the treatment and professionalism, I recommend this office, thank you very much Andrea."
Profile photo of Roberto Berroteran

Roberto Berroteran

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Berroteran
"Excelente servicio Andrea gracias muy amable y profesional"
Profile photo of Maciel Arrieta

Maciel Arrieta

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maciel Arrieta
"Estamos muy contentos nos atendió muy bien Andrea vengan con ella es excelente persona 🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺"
Profile photo of Paty Carillo

Paty Carillo

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paty Carillo
"called yesterday and spoke to Ms. Liz she was so helpful and friendly, and very professional.."
Profile photo of Thania Suárez

Thania Suárez

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thania Suárez
"El personal muy amable y siempre con una buena disponibilidad."
Profile photo of Cristina Rodriguez

Cristina Rodriguez

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina Rodriguez
"I want to say that I'm really satisfy with the service that this office is always to serve. the team members are really kind people and they are always able to help. they very efficient and when I call to ask for a favor they always respond very fast. I would like that every company in general have the same service as Lupe Martinez office."
Profile photo of Nancy Millan

Nancy Millan

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Millan
"Liz was so helpful and informative throughout the entire process. I really felt like she had my best interest at heart and was going to do everything she could to get me the best rate. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for insurance on their vehicle!"
Profile photo of Areli Acosta

Areli Acosta

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Areli Acosta
"Bundled our home & 5 vehicles a couple of weeks ago with Liz and she was able to get us better coverage at a lesser rate!! Can’t recommend her enough!"
Profile photo of desiree molina

desiree molina

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by desiree molina
"Came in and was greeted by Liz immediately. She was very nice and attentive. Had me in and out. They always have great service!"
Profile photo of Nelly B

Nelly B

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nelly B
"Definitely recommend. Answers all questions with detail!"
Profile photo of Roberto Suarez

Roberto Suarez

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Suarez
"Great and friendly service!! Their staff members are awesome, so helpful and kind!! Thanks to Mrs. Veronica Hinojosa, who took the time to explain everything we needed to know about the process to get a better idea of our options!! She explained everything with such a detail and went the extra mile to accommodate us. Thank you Mrs. Hinojosa for all of your time and help!!! Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Andres Salgado

Andres Salgado

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Salgado
"Andrea Ocegueda es muy amable y nos explicó cada detalle de las pólizas incluyendo la aseguranza de vida que no teníamos. Gracias!!"
Profile photo of catherine mcandrews

catherine mcandrews

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by catherine mcandrews
"Lupe Martinez is absolutely a great person to represent State Farm. I’ve been with State Farm for years. I. Lowered my policy when my car wasn’t running. Then when I wanted to put my car back with full coverage I was very frustrated about what was the best policy to use. She was very understanding and put up with my back and forth. If there was more stars I would give them to her. Thank you, Catherine McAndrews"
Profile photo of jaime romero

jaime romero

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jaime romero
"Friendly staff. They answered all of our questions we had. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Humberto de la Pena

Humberto de la Pena

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Humberto de la Pena
"I was very impressed with Marcy whom took charge of my insurance need and brought me a much needed piece of mind! If she were my employees I would give her a raise knowing my customers would be taken care of and would continue to be a part of our large family of customers! Kudos for Marcy. God blessings!"
Profile photo of Silvia Flores

Silvia Flores

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Silvia Flores
"Staff was very friendly and helpful...Thanks to Liz for all her help!!"
Profile photo of Zitlaly Munoz

Zitlaly Munoz

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zitlaly Munoz
"Should definitely come visit this office it's the best one out here. I really appreciate all the help i've gotten with my policies and feel very welcomed every time I step into the office. 100% recommend"
Profile photo of Daniel Garcia

Daniel Garcia

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Garcia
"Come visit andrea for the best customer service and explaining all little details in both Spanish and English"
Profile photo of Madai McDaniel

Madai McDaniel

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madai McDaniel
"Yari Marquez , una excelente persona y muy amable, muchas gracias"
Profile photo of Saul Acosta

Saul Acosta

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saul Acosta
"“Yari took care of all of my needs and exceeded my expectations by a milestone”"